Rainbow People

Past Imperfect – #241

SR 1241

Lady on the Left: “I hate this stupid motorcycle club and I wish I’d never signed up for it. This is what I get for agreeing to do something after I’d had 14 Sloe Gin Fizzes at the barbecue last Saturday. Drinking just makes me say yes when I shouldn’t. That’s how I ended up sleeping with three of the four men who are following us.”

Lady in the Middle: “I just love this! I feel so free and powerful. And the vibrations have my tingly parts singing show tunes.”

Lady on the Right: “Is somebody singing? And why doesn’t Ruth have a headlight on her bike? What does she know that we don’t?”

Guy on the Left: “I hope Lisa drinks some more gin fizzes today.”

Guy in the Middle: “I just now realized that I rolled my cuffs higher than anybody else. This will probably end up in the newsletter, damn it.”

Guy on the Right: “Oh my God, Wayne is wearing the same color shirt as me. It’s kismet. We are meant to be together. He just doesn’t know it yet.”

Guy Way the Hell in the Back: “If I get hit in the face by one more bobby pin I’m going to snap and it isn’t going to be pretty.”

Tree on the Left: “Thank you for killing me with all that exhaust. I hope you’re proud of yourselves.”

 

Leave a Reply

